• "Hot Cup of Coffee, Tea or Cocoa... Warm and Cozy" event

     

    For this event, I used the Whiteout range from Bo Bunny. I thought it went perfectly with the theme. I used a brown backgroung to give a coffee colour to my pocket letter. I also tried my first die-cutting machine for the first time (for the tea pots, the quote and the cups). Never had a machine before so I still have to practise !!

     

     

    "Hot Cup of Coffee, Tea or Cocoa... Warm and Cozy" event

     

    Paper, blue brad and chipboards : Bo Bunny ("Whiteout")

    Stack of cups stamp : Taylored expressions ("Tea-~riffic")

    Coffee beans and tea label stamps : Florilèges Design

    Fir tree paper clip : Pink Paislee


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :