• October Gossamer Blue kits

     

    Well, creating pocket letters is quite addictive and I can't resist when I see lovely things... I love the idea of subscription kits : it allowes you to have a great variety of paper, embellishments, cards... So I decided to subscribe to Gossamer Blue main kit and  Cliquekits main kit. I also buy from time to time the Cocoa Daisy  kit (I should get their October kit pretty soon) and the Scrap and Kits Co kit... it depends on the amount of money left at the end of the month  sarcastic

    Here is the October Gossamer Blue kit :

     

     

    And here is the main Add-on kit :

     

     

    This one was sold out very quicky, before I could select it but I managed to find the items I liked best on scrapbook.com.

     

    Main Kit :

     

    Cardstock
    4 sheets Chantily White – Bazzill

    Patterned Paper
    Cedar Lane Triangle Acetate – Pink Paislee
    Documentary Confetti – Dear Lizzy
    My Story Take Aim – My Mind’s Eye
    My Story Heart Strings – My Mind’s Eye
    Cedar Lane Walnut Street – Pink Paislee
    Documentary Wonder – Dear Lizzy
    We Are Family Elements – Simple Stories
    Cedar Lane Greenspace – Pink Paislee
    We Are Family So Very Lovely – Simple Stories

    Embellishments
    Clear Stamp – Concept by Michelle Wooderson/Designed by One Little Bird
    Wood Veneer – One Little Bird for Gossamer Blue
    Documentary Cork Thickers Alphabet – Dear Lizzy
    Documentary Cork Bows – Dear Lizzy
    Cedar Lane Puffy Stickers – Pink Paislee
    My Story Chipboard Buttons – My Mind’s Eye
    We Are Family Enamel Dots – Simple Stories

    Digital Files
    Cut files – Traci Reed for Gossamer Blue
    Printable – Traci Reed for Gossamer Blue

     

    Add-on kit :

    Patterned Paper
    Cedar Lane Acorn Avenue – Pink Paislee
    We Are Family Simply Us – Simple Stories
    Documentary Ever Ever – Dear Lizzy
    My Story Heirloom Roses – My Mind’s Eye
    Documentary #Mondays – Dear Lizzy

    Embellishments
    Documentary Accent & Phrase Stickers – Dear Lizzy
    Cedar Lane Phrase Thickers – Pink Paislee
    My Story Decorative Brads – My Mind’s Eye
    We Are Family Chipboard Frames – Simple Stories

     


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :