• Valentine Planner Event

     

    I fell in love with the "Hello Love" collection by Crate paper. I like it so much that it was difficult to make a choice among all the beautiful sheets of paper. I didn't use my favourite ones but nonetheless, I like the result :

     

     

    Valentine Planner Event

     

     

    Paper and tag : Crate Paper ("Hello Love")

    Ephemera bits and paper clips  : We R Memory Makers ("Crush")

    Small washi tapes (last pocket : gold washi and small black dots washi) and "love" word : Heidi Swapp

    Black doodle Scallop washi tape : Adornit

     

     

     

    Enregistrer


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :